Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

General questions regarding the use of languages in Joomla! 2.5.

Moderators: infograf768, General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
wagneredgar
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:33 pm

Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby wagneredgar » Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:45 pm

I've three lingual jommla install.

wagneredgar
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:33 pm

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby wagneredgar » Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:52 pm

But doesnt work. I dont know why. The installed langs are English, Italian and Hungarian.
The Joomla created 3 box in the left side. 3 flags only English. In the lang. switch are 3 module /En-Ita_Hun/
If I make preview, the frontend not appear instead error http:/site//
When I disable the lang selector is working well, but dont switch between the langs.
What is wrong...maybe the SEF?

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:14 pm

Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

wagneredgar
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:33 pm

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby wagneredgar » Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:29 am

Thank you, my Master, but these information are very poor.
I'd like to read step by step.
Te most important is where to separate the language settings so that it creates a directory such a /eng /hu / it.

wagneredgar
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:33 pm

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby wagneredgar » Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:32 am

I saw a clip, but it's too fast

http://www.[youtube].com/watch?v=2enpEbmFXXA

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:43 am

Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

Silver45
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 9:58 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Silver45 » Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:08 am

thanks to the information
:)

La Grange
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011 10:33 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby La Grange » Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:33 pm

I have the next problem, how do I remove the default page that is marked with star:

Image

I tried to remove it but still I get the following error:
Image

"Save failed with the following error: The Language parameter for this menu item must be set to 'All'. At least one Default menu item must have Language set to All, even if the site is multilingual."

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:33 am

Make different menus for each language.

One menu should contain ONLY one default home page menu item set to ALL and its module unpublished.

Each language should have a specific menu with a default Home menu item set to that language, and a module displaying this menu also set to the same language.

Your screens shots show mixed language menu items in the same menu as well as both a default Home menu item set to ALL, one set to English and one set to Italian.

The simple solution for you is to move all your English tagged items in this mainmenu to a new menu called mainmenu_en and all your items tagged to Italian to a new menu called mainmenu_IT and leave ONLY in the original mainmenu the menu item tagged to ALL.

Create modules for mainmenu_en and mainemenu-it, unpublish the module which loads maimenu.

Look again at the pdf above.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

xega
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 10:32 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby xega » Thu Mar 17, 2011 6:53 pm

Thank you SO MUCH! for the guide you have made. I have been trying and trying to get the language switcher to work - finally found out that I hadn't enabled the plugin...

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 1:49 am

Well I have read everything carefully in the PDF as well as the site documentation from Joomla, several video tutorials and other web postings and I can find anything that I am doing differently that what is in the documentation, but I am having no success with 1.6. I have installed Joomla 1.6.3 in English UK and downloaded site packs for German, Portuguese and Spanish, and made German and Potuguese published languages along with English. The site insists in opening in English no matter what I do using the menu from the single item in the ALL category with the module inactivated. the site is www.brazilbirdguides.com and no matter what I do it defaults to www.brazilbirdguides.com/en/ . It does this while displaying the single menu item in the mainmenu in the "uncatorgorized - all category" it inevitably gives me an icon or word for English regardless of whether I open in an English language birowser in Ubuntu Linux or a Portuguese language browser in Windows XP. I tried creating additional language selectors, not that they should be needed, and they only display an English language Icon on the first page with is /en/ when the ALL or English is selected. Clicking on the English icon doesnt get you to mainmenu-en, you stay on main menu. I have tried defaulting to other languages, it stays the same. I am statting to think that irt would be easier to just create a separate site in each language. Any ideas?

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sun May 08, 2011 3:36 am

IF you have followed the tutorial step by step, please first test with a default template like beez.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 4:03 am

Since I posted, I went ahead and deleted the entire site for the third time and rebuilt The problem repeated itself, and now I am getting a 404 error in if I use SEO settings. I have HT access enabled. I get the 404 error in Beez, but it is at least switching default languages for me this time. Either I am missing something obvious, or perhaps there is a configuration or colmpatibility problem with my server (linux).

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 11:14 am

Thanks for the email. I am not able to access the backend of the demo site in Rnglish or French with the given usernames or passwords, goin g through your tutorial,; however, everything is the same as what you describe with the exception that I kept my site online when I built it for testing, and I enabled the plugin before creating the language switcher module. I am going to trash the site one more time and try building it in a simpler bilingual + all model using beez and see how that goes.

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sun May 08, 2011 2:32 pm

The right name and password is in the mail I sent you.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 2:35 pm

Well, I have gone ahead and rebuilt the site a third time, with slightly different problems, but no solition.
Here are the steps I followed:
Installed 1.6.3 with new database and without sample data.
Renamed htaccess.txt to .htaccess
Took site offline (using the default templates on both front and backend).
Configured the first three items in SEO to yes.
Default language is en_GB.
Went to language manager, created and published Portugûes pt_BR, Deutsch de in the content tab.
Went to the category manager and created the following parent categories: AL, DE, EN, and PT (AL to represent a parent category for all).
So now we have five parent categories: Uncatagorized and AL assigned to ALL, and PT, DE and EN all published and assigned to their respective languages. Each has public access.
Now I have unpublished "Uncategorized".
Now I have created three child categories: EN/Biomes, DE/Biome and PT/Biomas, each has public level access.
Now I have created 4 Pages labeled "Home" with the following aliases: home-al, home-en, home-de and home-pt. Each has been assigned to the respective parent category with the respective language in both the parent category and the article. Each has public access and the home-al page has been designated as a featured article because this is the default for the mainmenu*.
Now I have created three more articles assigned to the parent and child categories: EN/Biomes/Biomes, (EN) DE/Biome/Biome (DE) and PT/Biomas/Biomas.
Now I have gone to the menu manager and created three new menus called mainmenu_de with the menutype mainmenude and so on for the other two real languages.
Now I have gone to the template manager and duplicated the beez-2 template three times so I now have four instances: Beez 2 - Default, Beez 2 - EN, Beez 2 - DE, and Beez 2 PT.
I have gone back to langauge manager and changed pt_BR to pt so that I get a flag icon for Portuguese, it is not the Brazilian one but ok. Beeze 2- Default is set to All and can be changed, is has a * for default and the other three have the flag icons for their respective languages.
In my build it is going to be necessary to have multiple templates because there are modules such as a tour reservation module that are going to need some hard coding of date structures, days months, etc.
I can´t imagine why it would make any difference, except maybe to get error messages; but I have now installed the full language packs for German and Brazilian Portuguese 1.6.3.
Now I have created a new module and labeled it "language switcher" and assigned it to position 12 on the jeeze20 template.
Now I have gone to the menu manager and created a menu item called home with a respective alias home-en, home-de and home-pt and assigned each to the respective language and template, and yes I get cute flag icons.
I had some issues here. At first I assigned all three to the English menu. If you do save and new there is a drop down box that allows you to go to another menu. It would have been better if I had returned to the dropdown boxes. Instead I moved the errant menu items to the trash and had to assign less logical aliases to the "home" menu items such as mainmenu-gm instead of mainmenu-de because even though it was trashed, the menu alias was no longer available. I am noting that only the default menu is assigned to a position, position 7. But, in conclusion, I have four main menus. The default all, and the respective languages each of which has one flag corresponding to the langauge and the home page. Each menu has a star in the menu manager.
I have created a second menu item in each of the three languages menus called Biomes, Biome and Biomas respectively, assigned it to the correct language and template.
I have gone to the module manager and disabled (unpublished) the module for mainmenu.
I have created three menu modules called German Menu, English Menu and Portuguese Menu, published them and assigned them to their respective languages and menu aliases.
For testing purposes, at least, I have assigned to all pages.
I have gone to the plug in manager and enabled langauge filter with the settings: "Browser settings" and automatic language change no so that I can test it in English and Portuguese language browsers. One issue that I will have is that when tourists arrive in Brazil it is going to point them to a site in PT not their native language if they are not carrying their own netbook, I Pad,etc.
I have put the site back online in global configurations.
I open the site, and I have a two page site in English with the Union Jack. Because I have left a label for the menu I can see that I am looking at the English and not the default menu and that I have the additional page biomes displayed and working.
I tried accessing the site with addresses such as http://www.brazilbirdguides.com/de/ or /pt/ and it does funny things like redirects to /en/de/ or /de/pt/ all of which give 404 errors in English.
I try changing the default language from English to Portuguese or German. It does nothing in the front or back end.
I go to global settings and I take it out of SEO - URL friendly mode ( which is not a good option for my site as I rely on forum postings to links on my site), and http://brazilbirdguides.com/index.php?lang=de gives me the english menu and only the English option. I reverted to USER-friendly URLS. I have left the site online as it is. I am not sure where to go from here. I am going to ask my host to take a look at the server configurations as I don have any idea what more I can do.

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sun May 08, 2011 2:48 pm

Send me a mail with superuser name and password.
I will look.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 4:57 pm

Thanks, I found the password in the email, and unfortunately, I couldn´t find any glaring issues with my site. Except nof not having any published pages in the ALL category, as far as I can see, the organization of the site looks just like yours does. I asked my ISP to have a look because they have several Joomla developers, and fresh eyes would definitely help to solve this problem, and also I am not ready to rule out server configuration issues. Connectivity can also sometimes be an issue. It is possible the instalation or other files were corrupted when I downloaded them, or uploaded them to the server. I am here near the epicenter of South America with a wireless B connection 3 km from a radio based ISP and the server is in the Midwest USA. I am just barely staying glued to the server. I got out of the account to give the ISP a chance to have a look, As soon as I get an email from them that they are out I will send you the access or in the case that they find the problem, let you know the resolution. Thanks for the great tutorial! There is a little more of a learning curve from 1.5 to 1.6 than I was expecting!

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Sun May 08, 2011 8:29 pm

OK, I think I solved the mystery, and the answer is right there in the Joomla Tutorial: "Language Tag = Enter here the language tag example: en-GB for English (UK). This should be the exact prefix used for the language installed or to be installed". I had truncated en-GB to EN because I was trying to make things clear for me, and I don intend to have localized versions of English or Spanish, and I didn´t want to keep seeing UK English.. It wasn´t obvious to me the importance of this. What I did was disable my menus in Portuguese and German and installed the language pack for es-ES. Then I made Spanish the default language. Now I had a bilingual site functioning between English and Spanish. The only thing is I published the Spanish menu while forgetting to create a menu module for it. When I added it after I still get no menu, and when I republished the German and Portuguese in language content after correcting the Language tags, still no icons. Probably it created a bad .ini file? So, I think it is fair to say that native multilingual support is at a very early stage of development and is very order specific. This is not meant as a criticizes; but as an observation and I welcome everyones comments. Maybe if I were to delete Portuguese and or English or say install pt-PT in place of pt-BR I could quickly resolve the problem, but I am going to start clean again. Thanks for your help. Perhaps a short term solution to make it easier for end users would be to create a siteshaper that pre-configures Joomla! into a number of languages than can be unpublished leaving just those languages a person intends to use.

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Mon May 09, 2011 6:43 am

Looked again at your site.
Looks like the 3 flags now show OK and switch works for the Default Home menu items.

Some remarks:

1. it is not a good idea to use uppercase for the sef prefix
rather use
en
pt
de

etc.

2. We have a Brazilian Portuguese flag:
just enter the name of the image in the Content language field:
pt_br

3. You messed up your template headers or the original template has wrong code in its index.php
twice <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" with one containing wrong value.

wrong
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
should be:
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="<?php echo $this->language; ?>" lang="<?php echo $this->language; ?>" dir="<?php echo $this->direction; ?>" >

I suggest you look at the way the index.php is made in beez20

A possible error in one ini of a language pack would have no impact (except not parsing the ini and/or not showing the right value in that language) on a mult-lingual setting.


EDIT: I corrected all these on your site.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Mon May 09, 2011 2:20 pm

Danke! Thanks! Obrigado! Merci Bea coup! ..and now for the next question. I installed three instances of the Horizontal registration menu that comes with the template (I didn´t create the template) and assigned them each to a respective language. When I publish more than one instance of the registration module I get a 310 Feedback loop error. If I am not mistaken, which I usually am, it might be because there are three competing modules trying to set a cookie. I went back and looked at your /trunk/ geez 20 and can see that bilingual registration works fine in the example and compared the files in jeez to the files in the horizontal mod menu. Basically the flle structure is the same with the addition of an image folder. Am I correct in trying to publish three modules, and the fault is in the module itself?

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Mon May 09, 2011 4:28 pm

I am honestly not sure that this template is fully 1.6 compatible.
Even more for any specific login module that came with it.

As the xml states 2007 and version 1.0, I would be carefull with it...

You can look for a 1.6 compatible registration module here:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions ... entication
Some JS registration plugins (HOT for example) will only work if you have only one login module set to ALL languages.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

henrynguyen
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 11:05 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby henrynguyen » Fri May 13, 2011 11:10 am

Hi My Master,

I tried to setup multilanguage in Joomla 1.6. Everything is ok but it does not show on my site. Please take a look my images and let me know what is reason?

Image
Image

Thanks,
Henry Nguyen

infograf768 wrote:try this pdf

http://info-graf.fr/ftpfolder/IT-demo.pdf

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Fri May 13, 2011 2:11 pm

Screenshot-4.png
Screenshot-3.png
You need to add your content languages on this page (tab). On the back end ( installed) you will upload your content language packs. On the front end (Content Tab), you need to create them. Joomla doesn´t create them automatically. Pay special attention that the language tag is correct and use lower case for the URL language code. This is a working example for the site http://www.brazilbirdguides.com
Happy coding!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Najatuk
Joomla! Intern
Joomla! Intern
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 1:22 am
Location: Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby Najatuk » Fri May 13, 2011 2:21 pm

@Jean-Marie I found a profound solution to my login module problem: the standard module included in Joomla. It may not have a lot of eye candy, but there is really nothing out there yet that translates 100% of the registration module. I am following the KISS approach now.... Keep It Simple Stupid! Thanks to your help my site is running clean wc3 xhtml, it is only when I try to put in a reservation module that it gives me bad code, and I am working on this.

henrynguyen
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 11:05 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby henrynguyen » Fri May 13, 2011 3:56 pm

Thank you your help. However, I have already tried to create languages on the Install,Content but It does not still show.
Please take a look help me again.

Image
Image

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Fri May 13, 2011 4:04 pm

Please. again, look at
http://docs.joomla.org/Language_Switche ... Joomla_1.6

Your Vietnamese pack has to be installed, but also you have to follow the tutorial.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

henrynguyen
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 11:05 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby henrynguyen » Fri May 13, 2011 4:23 pm

I acknowledge the help of you. I have read this but still do not understand why.

Also, I go to the step by step http://www.[youtube].com/watch?v=2enpEbmFXXA here.

User avatar
infograf768
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master
Posts: 18467
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: **Translation Matters**

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby infograf768 » Sat May 14, 2011 4:43 am

henrynguyen wrote:I acknowledge the help of you. I have read this but still do not understand why.

Also, I go to the step by step http://www.[youtube].com/watch?v=2enpEbmFXXA here.

This [youtube] tutorial is obsolete.

While we wait for this demo site to be hosted on the joomla.org family of sites, please look here:

http://info-graf.fr/trunk/en/multi-ling ... troduction

You can login the back-end (with limited ACL) and see precisely, following the tutorial step by step, how this demo site is made.
Jean-Marie Simonet / infograf · http://www.info-graf.fr
Multilanguage in 2.5: http://help.joomla.org/files/EN-GB_multilang_tutorial.pdf
---------------------------------
ex-Joomla Translation Coordination Team • ex-Joomla! Production Working Group

henrynguyen
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 11:05 am

Re: Joomla 1.6 multi language setup

Postby henrynguyen » Sat May 14, 2011 4:29 pm

Thank you so much for you supports but I can not still fix it :(.
Can you send a Video for this?


Return to “Language - Joomla! 2.5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests