vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Discuss the universal connector for forums and other applications. (including vBridge )
User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 4:31 pm

Image

Joomla! vbridge 1.3 Beta  for vBulletin 3.5 released

I call it a Beta because i need some feedback from those who are using the vBulletin in a subdomain, if it works there also well.
I hope i have found and fixed all known issues, if you find some please report asap.


Manuals are available thanks to kenmcd

Download Manuals

Download Joomla! Version for the vBulletin 3.5 Series here

Bugtracker here


Requirements
----------------------------------------

- Joomla! 1.0.1 / 1.0.2 / 1.0.3 / 1.0.4 installed and working
- vBulletin 3.5 RC3 / 3.5 Gold / 3.5.1 / 3.5.2 installed and working
- vBulletin should be under the joomla root i.e.

If Joomla! is in:
/home/httpd/vhosts/sitename.com/httpdocs/

vBullettin should be in:
/home/httpd/vhosts/sitename.com/httpdocs/forum

If you use it outside, please check if the /forum/includes/config.php contains the needed values which are normally will added with the install.vbridge.php
Changelog:

Joomla vbridge 1.3 Beta

2005/12/17

Bugfix: artf2040 : vBridge, Memory, and XML Domit - reported by enmand
Bugfix: securityfix - reported by leonsio
Bugfix: Cookie issue
Bugfix: Add in VB Admin didn't add into Joomla
Bugfix: Delete User in VB
Bugfix: Login Module got wrong Logouthash
Bugfix: Sync User
Bugfix: Sessioncookie conflict with com_poll
Added: Manual patch infos for config.php
Update Instruction:

Important: During the update you must be logged in in your Joomla! Backend
Important: After update clean your cookies!

Upgrade from 1.22 to 1.3

For those who "only" had the cookie issue just replace some file:

Joomla files:

includes/joomla.php

vBridge files:

overwrite only all files for the vbridge
overwrite only all files from the mod_vbridge_login

vBulletin:


delete in the vBulletin Backend all plugins and upload the new once

That's it.

Upgrade lower than 1.22 to 1.3

If you upgrade from a previous Version ( lower than 1.21 ), you have to add a field in the jos_user table:

ALTER TABLE jos_users ADD `salt` char( 3 ) NOT NULL

Repace the prefix jos_ with your choosen prefix.


Overwrite all files for the vbridge in administrator/components/com_vbridge
Reupload all Joomla! files in the upload folder

Go to your vBridge Configuration->Installation and click

[verify] done  Synchronize Joomla! and vBulletin users.

After jumping to the first Tab click again the Installation Tab and now you are able to run sync again
this will add the needed values for the new field.


For feedback please use this Thread here.
Last edited by Predator on Sat Dec 17, 2005 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:10 pm

Thank you, thank you, thank you  :D :D :D :D :D

Begining testing. Sadly I dont have forum in subdomain so I wont be able to test it, but I will try the rest:)

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:30 pm

Ok Man, I have installed it:

1) issued number one, if i login from forum and go in the portal index, it be log me in , it's ok, but not viceversa, if i log-in from the portal and go to the forum , I'm not logged in..

2) issue number two, if I click exit from the portal (to log me out), i return to vbulletin page and say me error, to reclick on the link to log me out.
Last edited by sysop on Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:35 pm

sysop wrote: Ok Man, I have installed it:

1) issued number one, if i login from forum and go in the portal index, it be log me in , it's ok, but not viceversa, if i log-in from the portal and go to the forum , I'm not logged in..

2) issue number two, if I click exit from the portal (to log me out), i return to vbulletin page and say me error, to reclick on the link to log me out.
Have you cleared you're cookie? All user synced? I have tested exactly this the whole night and works for me now. So please check again if all files are the new Version ( also the mod_vbridge_login ), if all user have the needed salt info in the jos_user table. Check the plugins if you have all delete before upload the new once, so to vaoid to have them doubled.

Also if it is a fresh installation, do you use subdomains?
Last edited by Predator on Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:44 pm

Is an update, yes, I have done all what you say, and if i try to update user info from vbulletin is say me that:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

Invalid SQL:

            INSERT INTO jos_users
                (name, username, email, password, usertype, block, sendEmail, gid,
                registerDate, lastvisitDate, activation, params, vb_userid, salt)
            VALUES
                (
                'nicoalle',
                'nicoalle',
                'veliosa@tin.it',
                '91e6d472b903c57166226a6dc8702b6a',
                'Registered',
                '0',
                '0',
                '18',
                '2005-12-17 19:42:10',
                '0',
                '',
                '',
                16,
'2%''
            );

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ''2%''
            )' at line 19
Error Number : 1064
Date        : Saturday, December 17th 2005 @ 07:42:10 PM
Script      : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php
Referrer    : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php?
IP Address  : 82.55.250.247
Username    : SysOp
Classname    : vb_database
Last edited by Predator on Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:47 pm

So far I have one problem
It is synch of users, I have over 4000 on joomla and fresh vb, when I click synhc it thinks for a moment then goes blank. So I check the forum user list and see thet there were sth 30 users added, so I go back to config page and click synch againg, it goes blank again, and again a couple of dozen users added. What could a reason of such behaviour? Shoul I cilck synch util all my users are move to forum?
And wjen you look at front page of forum ( http://www.mlodylekarz.pl/forum ) there is ) 0 useres shown, only when you enter user list there are names


Edit: Now I cant login to site with my pass, despite it seems it hasnt change in database. :( I uploaded files but didnt chagne anythink. I will try to find why
Last edited by stone on Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:00 pm

sysop wrote: Is an update, yes, I have done all what you say, and if i try to update user info from vbulletin is say me that:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

Invalid SQL:

            INSERT INTO jos_users
                (name, username, email, password, usertype, block, sendEmail, gid,
                registerDate, lastvisitDate, activation, params, vb_userid, salt)
            VALUES
                (
                'nicoalle',
                'nicoalle',
                'veliosa@tin.it',
                '91e6d472b903c57166226a6dc8702b6a',
                'Registered',
                '0',
                '0',
                '18',
                '2005-12-17 19:42:10',
                '0',
                '',
                '',
                16,
'2%''
            );

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ''2%''
            )' at line 19
Error Number : 1064
Date        : Saturday, December 17th 2005 @ 07:42:10 PM
Script      : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php
Referrer    : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php?
IP Address  : 82.55.250.247
Username    : SysOp
Classname    : vb_database
There is a conflict with the salt, can you please edit the plugin Save changes to Joomla User

the line

'".$this->fetch_field('salt')."'

to

".$this->fetch_field('salt')."
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:00 pm

stone wrote: So far I have one problem
It is synch of users, I have over 4000 on joomla and fresh vb, when I click synhc it thinks for a moment then goes blank. So I check the forum user list and see thet there were sth 30 users added, so I go back to config page and click synch againg, it goes blank again, and again a couple of dozen users added. What could a reason of such behaviour? Shoul I cilck synch util all my users are move to forum?
And wjen you look at front page of forum ( http://www.mlodylekarz.pl/forum ) there is ) 0 useres shown, only when you enter user list there are names

Do you use 2 different databases? what execution time has your PHP?
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:06 pm

one databese
and where can I find this value? I gues in php.ini, the only proble is I cant now eneter admin palnet to check it in system info. Hmm, I think i had ones an code for listing of this file, I will search

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:11 pm

Found it : max_execution_time 60 . Is it ok?

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:13 pm

I have modified but the error is returned

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

Invalid SQL:

            INSERT INTO jos_users
                (name, username, email, password, usertype, block, sendEmail, gid,
                registerDate, lastvisitDate, activation, params, vb_userid, salt)
            VALUES
                (
                'SysOp',
                'SysOp',
                'webmaster@lottosqueeze.org',
                'df5dsf5sd6f5d76f5s7d6f5', <------------------ (I have sobstitute for security reason)
                'Registered',
                '0',
                '0',
                '18',
                '2005-12-17 20:12:38',
                '0',
                '',
                '',
                1,
QoJ
            );

MySQL Error  : Unknown column 'QoJ' in 'field list'
Error Number : 1054
Date        : Saturday, December 17th 2005 @ 08:12:38 PM
Script      : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php
Referrer    : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php?
IP Address  : 82.55.250.247
Username    : SysOp
Classname    : vb_database
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:15 pm

stone wrote: Found it : max_execution_time 60 . Is it ok?
Should be ok, but please try 120 maybe the script need to long, but i have converted a site with 12500 user without a prob?
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:16 pm

In com_vbridge from Joomla back end in credit I see the version of vbridge is 1.22, it is normal when use only upgrade?
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:18 pm

sysop wrote: I have modified but the error is returned

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

Invalid SQL:

            INSERT INTO jos_users
                (name, username, email, password, usertype, block, sendEmail, gid,
                registerDate, lastvisitDate, activation, params, vb_userid, salt)
            VALUES
                (
                'SysOp',
                'SysOp',
                'webmaster@lottosqueeze.org',
                'df5dsf5sd6f5d76f5s7d6f5', <------------------ (I have sobstitute for security reason)
                'Registered',
                '0',
                '0',
                '18',
                '2005-12-17 20:12:38',
                '0',
                '',
                '',
                1,
QoJ
            );

MySQL Error  : Unknown column 'QoJ' in 'field list'
Error Number : 1054
Date        : Saturday, December 17th 2005 @ 08:12:38 PM
Script      : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php
Referrer    : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/misc.php?
IP Address  : 82.55.250.247
Username    : SysOp
Classname    : vb_database
so the both ' are needed as i see in your first post the salt was  '2%'' with means 2 ' at the end but the first is the end for the database.
Can you please try again with the first plugin version and this user, the salt is ok for use.
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:21 pm

sysop wrote: In com_vbridge from Joomla back end in credit I see the version of vbridge is 1.22, it is normal when use only upgrade?
Guess you didn't have overwriten the vbridge files in credits must stay 1.3
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:23 pm

Predator wrote: Should be ok, but please try 120 maybe the script need to long, but i have converted a site with 12500 user without a prob?
The problem is I dont have access to php.ini:(

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:30 pm

First, Thanks for your patience Predator, Thanks really.

What happened if I uninstall all (component, module from Joomla Back end), plug.in and reinstall all from 0 how is a new installation?
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:36 pm

sysop wrote: First, Thanks for your patience Predator, Thanks really.

What happened if I uninstall all (component, module from Joomla Back end), plug.in and reinstall all from 0 how is a new installation?
Don't forget to delete in the table jos_users the 2 fields vb_userid and salt and in jos_content the last one vb_threadid.

Thanks for your patience  :P
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:36 pm

stone wrote:
Predator wrote: Should be ok, but please try 120 maybe the script need to long, but i have converted a site with 12500 user without a prob?
The problem is I dont have access to php.ini:(
Have you tried it with an local mirror?
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:46 pm

No since I'm figthing live:), but not much problem since I hav backup. Now I'm trying to find out why I cant login to site (joomla)

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:53 pm

stone wrote: No since I'm figthing live:), but not much problem since I hav backup. Now I'm trying to find out why I cant login to site (joomla)
Would be helpfull to know due to the fact that i had tested nearly the whole night this ( more than 30 installations and  sync ~120 User ) without any probs. I really like to know where the issue is, and i guess not only me :D
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:56 pm

I think I have forund out whta coused my loggin problems after clicking syhck for the first time. As I have account at joomla with stone nick, and I have vb acount with the same nick, after sych it added stone from vb to joomla so there were two stones. What I think coused this problem. Now I have put backupdatabse and changed vb nick and now after pressing synch for the forst time there is no loggin problem. But still it goes blank. I think i have to repeat it untli it is done

stone
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:22 am

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by stone » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:23 pm

Hmm, there is still sth unlcear with this login issue, I will try i out and let you know. It seem a long night in front of me.
Only can you tell me if the fact that on forum numer of users is still o and there is no last user shown could be coused that sych ist completed yet?

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:32 pm

sysop wrote: Hey predator, I have do what you say, removed the db tables, restored all original joomla files, but now the login dont work (have to restore config.php of the forum), and when i try to log-in to the forum it return me that error:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

mysql_connect(): Unknown MySQL Server Host 'MOS_HOST' (0)
/home/web/sysop9001/www.lottosqueeze.org/public_html/forums ... s_core.php on line 273

MySQL Error  :
Error Number : 0
Date        : Saturday, December 17th 2005 @ 09:22:48 PM
Script      : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/login.php
Referrer    : http://www.lottosqueeze.org/forums/admincp/
IP Address  : 82.55.250.247
Username    : SysOp
Classname    : vb_database

and dont work too on the portal :(
Restoreing the config.php will delete the values which are needed at the bottom:

//

define('MOS_PATH','/opt/lampp/htdocs/j104');
define('MOS_URL','http://localhost/j104');
define('MOS_HOST','localhost');
define('MOS_USER','user');
define('MOS_PASS','pass');
define('MOS_NAME','j104');
define('MOS_PREFIX','jos_');
//
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:33 pm

stone wrote: Hmm, there is still sth unlcear with this login issue, I will try i out and let you know. It seem a long night in front of me.
Only can you tell me if the fact that on forum numer of users is still o and there is no last user shown could be coused that sych ist completed yet?
Not sure i had the right numbers during the tests.
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:34 pm

Yes I do that, it dont work with same config...
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:44 pm

Oh my god.. help....
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

User avatar
Predator
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Germany-Bad Abbach
Contact:

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by Predator » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:52 pm

sysop wrote: Oh my god.. help....
??? what is it?
The "Humor, Fun and Games" forum has  more than 2500 Posts, so why not build a "Humor, Fun and Games Working" Group?
.....
Malicious tongues say we have this WG right from the start, they call it core team :D

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:55 pm

The login dont work....I have to do all what you say, but it dont work, in forum and in portal..
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla

sysop
Joomla! Enthusiast
Joomla! Enthusiast
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:05 pm

Re: vBridge 1.3 Beta for vBulletin 3.5 released

Post by sysop » Sat Dec 17, 2005 9:06 pm

Ok I've reinstalled it anyway (thanks to cookies), but when I log in to the portal it dont log me in to the forum, but if i log first in to the forum , it log me in to the portal...
THANKS FOR YOUR TIME PREDATOR
VOTE FOR JOOMLA!, UK LINUX AWARDS: http://snipurl.com/xhga
Vote for Joomla! NOW http://www.packtpub.com/article/final_five_joomla


Locked

Return to “com_connector - Multi Joomla Bridge”