JCollection & Book-Library in Joomla 1.7.3 - more features!

This forum is for general questions about extensions for Joomla! 2.5.

Moderators: pe7er, General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
unleash_it
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace

JCollection & Book-Library in Joomla 1.7.3 - more features!

Post by unleash_it » Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:44 pm

Hello dear Joomla-friends

i run joomla 1.7.3 with

- JCollection and
- Book-Library

and am very very happy with these extensions. They provide a rich and wealthy featureset.
I love the extensions for their flexibility and the options to configure.

I want to share ideas and experience (and yes: if you want to share your site - just do it here)
with other users that run these both extensions.

- Do you have something to adjust, configure and you just do not know how. Write here
- do you have something to complain, let us know!
- you want to have more features or something else. Just let us know.
- do you need to combine BookLibray with another component - to interact with it. Just write here.

If you want to share your ideas, and want to discuss the rich features and options - just do it.

Look forward to a fruitful discussion!! ;D
regards un-leash,
a big fan for ++ 11 years now: With Joomla you can easily create and extend your website: see the site, that offers you ideas & modules - extensions.joomla.org - it lists over 4000 extensions

Gunter
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Re: JCollection & Book-Library in Joomla 1.7.3 - more featur

Post by Gunter » Wed Jan 11, 2012 3:33 pm