Error 500 Joomla

Need help upgrading your Joomla! website or converting to Joomla! 3.x?

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
podb
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Error 500 Joomla

Post by podb » Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:07 pm

Hi Team !!

I am brand new in the Joomla World ansd since I have tried to update my Joomla version from 2.5.6 stable to 3.0 Beta, I have a problem and cannot find the solution.

My website: bricoach.com

The main page is OK but when we try to click on the menu to have access to the articles I receive an error 500 as per following: