What are the best Joomla templates?

Everything to do with Joomla! 3.x templates and templating.

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
abdulabk
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Best Joomla Templates

Post by abdulabk » Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:38 pm

Hello Everyone,

Please which site has the best joomla template designs and easy to customise templates

H13
Joomla! Ace
Joomla! Ace

Re: Best Joomla Templates

Post by H13 » Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:22 pm

Hi,

I think, this is matter of taste - both topics - best design and easy customization - it is very subjective, just try to compare different templates in some comparison site:
e.g. here: http://www.joomla24.com/option,com_gall ... mid,6.html

Jan
- Phoca Gallery - powerful image gallery - http://www.phoca.cz/phocagallery/
- Phoca Restaurant Menu - http://www.phoca.cz/restaurantmenudemo/
- Phoca Cart - e-commerce platform for Joomla!
- Phoca Download - download manager for Joomla!

abdulabk
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Post by abdulabk » Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:12 pm

Thank you H13

inchickz31
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Post by inchickz31 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 1:01 am

With such a huge selection of websites selling Joomla Templates you can't help but feel spoilt for choice. However, many of these sites are selling over-priced, bad quality templates.

sea2709
Joomla! Apprentice
Joomla! Apprentice

Post by sea2709 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 2:55 am

Hi,

From the developer perspective, I feel very pleased with YooTheme template. According to me, the Warp Framework with UIKit included is very good, but you need technical skills to understand how this framework works

mandville
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Post by mandville » Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:17 pm