Advertisement

0 Error: 0 after upgrading joomla 3.9.24 Topic is solved

Need help upgrading your Joomla! website or converting to Joomla! 3.x?

Moderator: General Support Moderators

Forum rules
Forum Rules
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Joomla! <-- please read before posting, this means YOU.
Forum Post Assistant - If you are serious about wanting help, you will use this tool to help you post.
Windows Defender SmartScreen Issues <-- please read this if using Windows 10.
jamby
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

0 Error: 0 after upgrading joomla 3.9.24

Post by jamby » Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:16 pm

Hi Guys!
Please help me. Few hours i updating my joomla sites. I upgraded 2 sites from 3.9.23 to 3.9.24. The upgrded sites after upgarding not working only white screen: 0 Error: 0 on upper browser status. BAckend is working.
Please what is the problem. My vps is ubuntu 16.04.4 with php 7.0.33. All other sites is working. I have 8-10 joomla 3.9.23 sites. This joomla upgarde is bugs?

Advertisement
jamby
Joomla! Fledgling
Joomla! Fledgling

Re: 0 Error: 0 after upgrading joomla 3.9.24

Post by jamby » Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:55 pm

Dear community!

I probing update one more joomla 3.9.23 site to 3.9.24. The site is gone. 0 Error:0 only not working any pages. Backend is working. Before updating i backed up site with akeeba backup. Restore to 3.9.23. The site working well. The 3.9.24 joonla updating packages is absolutly wrong. All sites crash after updating. Any soluiton? I have 2 sites no backing up. Seeing error logs: nothing errors! Help me!

Best Regards JaMBy from hungary

toivo
Joomla! Master
Joomla! Master

Post by toivo » Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:49 pm

Welcome to the Joomla forum!

Change the level of error reporting in Global Configuration to 'Maximum' ('maximum' if you edit the file configuration.php manually) to get more information about the error. If you have access to the back end, set the Debug mode on and configure the plugin System - Debug, too.